The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Weekly Contest Review September 30, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 7:49 pm

C O La lettre N Bus Graveyard 06 E S T S

1.  5 Minutes for Mom is giving away a portable hard drive from Western Digital. My hubby has been strongly desiring one of these and I think it is a bonus that it looks so cute. They are actually giving away 3, but with over 600 entries, I’m not holding my breath. Still it can’t hurt to enter.

2. Crunchy Domestic Goddess is giving away an adorable t-shirt she designed and sells over at Cute As A Bug. My grandma used to say things were “Cute as a bug’s ear” which never made much sense to me. That is neither here nor there, but a little tidbit of info for ya.

That’s all I found this week. Good luck!

 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.