The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Weekly Contest Review October 28, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 8:14 pm

P1000005 Slanted O N T E S T

  1. 5 Minutes for Mom is giving you the chance to win a Protect-a-Bed mattress cover. It keeps your mattress pee-free, dust mite-free, puke-free. Hopefully your kids are doing the former and the latter. We all could use a little protecting from those dust mites. Head over here to win.
  2. Crunchy Domestic Goddess is giving away a t-shirt from Bitty Braille. This company makes really cute t-shirts that have sparkly brailled letters with their words spelled out below. To enter head over here.
  3. Oh how I would love an I-pod. I fear I am the only person left on the planet who doesn’t have one. It’s Write Now! is giving one away. Head over here to enter.

I think that is all, but I am too tired to look for more.

 

2 Responses to “Weekly Contest Review”

  1. Candace Says:

    You’re not the only ipod-less person out there. I don’t have one either :). Hope your family is feeling better.

  2. lifeafterbaby Says:

    No ipod for me either, and I have never used one before. Dan, of course, lives in an ipod, but I am still refusing.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.