The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

I’m Moving!! July 13, 2008

Filed under: Blogging — thediaperdiaries @ 9:21 pm

  Are you still there, on the edge of your seat. I hope your butt cheek hasn’t fallen asleep cause that would really stink. Anyway, I just wanted to first announce that I am not pregnant. And I mean that for real, not in a Ashley Simpson sort of way (People readers, I know you know what I am talkin’ about). Maybe it is the fact I haven’t been to the gym in 2 weeks and have been eating multiple rounds of fast food and my mom’s chocolate chip cookies on my vacation that led you to think that was a baby in there. I can assure you, I have just put on a few.

Anyway, I have taken the plunge and gotten my very own website!! I am so excited. It has actually felt like having a baby. I keep going there and staring at it, making sure it is OK. Smiling over this thing I have created. Actually I didn’t create it at all, but I will tell you all about who did if you will just head over and join me.

Wait, wait, wait. First I need you to help me out. If I am so lucky to be in your blogroll, could you change the address. Same if you read me in bloglines or some other sort of feed. If you are a subscriber, you don’t have to do anything, I will take care of it for you. I have been really nervous about making the switch, fearing I would lose you so please come with me. Pretty please.

Ok….now Go!!

 

2 Responses to “I’m Moving!!”

  1. Maria Says:

    Going now…See you there.

  2. Chelsea Says:

    I thought for sure you were going to announce a pregnancy!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.