The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Update- Post Doctor June 4, 2007

Filed under: Motherhood — thediaperdiaries @ 9:11 pm

It is official…my kids have big heads. I don’t think they look like they do, but maybe so and no one is telling me. I prefer to think of it as big brains. Heads-80%, Length-20%, Weight-12%. Not big enough to turn around in a car seat. Of course, no one is worried about her speech but me. I failed to mention in my earlier post that she had ear infections for the first 10 months of her life before getting tubes so she is starting out behind. Anyway, I am done worrying (for the next few hours)

 

Leave a Reply

