The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Early Midlife Crisis- Part 2 June 9, 2007

Filed under: Random Life Moments — thediaperdiaries @ 8:14 pm

I did it. Thanks to Stacey for literally holding my hand through the whole thing.

 

5 Responses to “Early Midlife Crisis- Part 2”

  1. Jen Says:

    Very hot!!

  2. Sidetail Says:

    I am proud of us for being so brave! I would hold your hand anytime if it helped get your through a scary process 😉

    By, the way, I AM serious when I say that your nose is way cute for that!

  3. Crazy4Lady Says:

    I cannot believe my totally conservative, but a bit artsy, friend did that!! It looks cool, but I’d like a fuller shot! : ) I’m thinking of getting a tattoo for my 40th!!

  4. joy Says:

    ok i totally have to do it now! EVERYONE HAS ONE but me! soo cute and sexy!

  5. Alexa Says:

    Me too! And, I got a tattoo about a month later, both at age 39. Feels great! I think some of my friends in Christ think I’m a backslider, but I know where my heart is. And my hubby and kids love them!


Leave a Reply

