The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Father’s Day Contest June 10, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 8:00 pm

The folks over at 5 minutes for mom are hosting a father’s day contest for a rather cool prize.   You can enter even if you don’t have a blog so go and sign up. My fabulous husband is doing our laundry right now so you know he deserves all the gifts I can win for him
(and the one I bought him which I am pretty sure he peeked at when it came in the mail because the top was a little bit undone. I know you said you didn’t, but I am highly suspicious)

 

Leave a Reply

