The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Magazine Deal June 22, 2007

Filed under: Deals — thediaperdiaries @ 12:59 pm

blueprint.jpgSo I think we are all well aware by now that I have a magazine problem. It is an understatement to say I do not need anymore magazine subscriptions…but I can’t pass up a good deal.

Blueprint is a semi-new magazine from Martha Stewart. It is kind of a younger, hipper Real Simple (one of my faves). I like it because it covers home, crafts, fashion, makeup and more all in one magazine. My 2 complaints about this magazine are that a lot of the products featured are crazy expensive ($240 for an umbrella, seriously?) and the magazine itself is a little expensive at $15 for only 6 issues (it comes every 2 months).

However, because of my amazing connection to Martha Stewart (she is a close personal friend, can’t you tell by my superior craft skills?) you can get a subscription for only $9.95. If you are interested sign up here. Even better, you get to try out one issue before you decide if you want more.

 

One Response to “Magazine Deal”

  1. Candace Says:

    Thanks for the heads up!! I too love magazines and love them even more when I can get an issue for free.


Leave a Reply

