The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Happy 4th! July 3, 2007

Filed under: Holidays — thediaperdiaries @ 10:04 pm

fireworks.jpg  A big Happy 4th of July to you all (or for my readers in the south, y’all). We will be parading, BBQing and maybe fireworking (and making up new words). Hope you have a great day too! 

P.S. My house is still clean. Yeah!!!

 

2 Responses to “Happy 4th!”

  1. Jackie F Says:

    Happy 4th to you. I wanted to let you know that I won one of the blog prizes. I am a little disappointed that I didn’t win the spa weekend, but I did win a Patriotic Tee. Thanks for the great contest leads!
    Jackie

  2. thediaperdiaries Says:

    That is still exciting. See, it pays off to faithfully read my blog.


Leave a Reply

