The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Things I Love- Schick Intuition July 5, 2007

Filed under: Things I Love Thursdays — thediaperdiaries @ 1:06 pm

intuitionrazor.gif As many moms know, you must shower quickly when you have children. Gone are the days of relaxing, long, hot showers or this is what happens. So, I try and shower in as few steps as possible.

That is why I love the Schick Intuition razor. It is a razor with a skin conditioning bar surrounding the blades. What this means to you, is that you don’t need the shaving cream step when shaving.  I find it leaves my legs very smooth moisturized. The only downside is that the shaver head is a little big so it is kind of hard to get your knees. 

So if you see me with furry knees, just ignore them. Also, please don’t even look at my legs in the winter. I get really lazy and let my leg hair grow to hippy like lengths. Too much information?…Probably, but discreetness has never been a strength of mine.

 

3 Responses to “Things I Love- Schick Intuition”

  1. Steph Says:

    Come on, you have not found us a way to get these free yet? I love these things too but they are so expensive and I run out of the soapy moisture stuff before the razor dies.

  2. lookmomlook Says:

    I did notice those hairy knees the other day. But instead of being repulsed. I was so happy that I was not the only one! I did get one of these free and it is next in my line up of shavers. So, we’ll see how it goes.

  3. Awesome Mom Says:

    I love mine and have been using it for years now. They are pricey but I feel it is worth it in the long run.


Leave a Reply

