The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

The Magic Continues July 13, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 5:50 pm

congrats.jpg Another one of my readers has won a contest after we mentioned it on this blog. Congrats to Stacey over at Look, Mom, Look! on winning the Scanalizer from 5 Minutes for Mom. Thankfully I know her in real life (as opposed to my secret internet identity?) so I will be borrowing it often. I am hoping to run my very own contest soon, so check back often for details.

In the meantime, check out this contest over at Pinks & Blues.

 

Leave a Reply

