The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Our Very First Giveaway!!! July 23, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 8:04 am

dogdays.jpg I am so excited to be hosting our first contest! The wonderful Shannon at Rocks In My Dryer is hosting a giveaway carnival and we are jumping on board.

Script-yours  is a wonderful new-ish (not really new, but the website stuff is new, so we will say new-ish)  company that is near and dear to my heart. Why, you ask? Because my mommy started it. She has generously donated this beautiful Jesus print to the lucky winner of our bloggy contest. Click on the photo to see more detail and the meaning behind the picture.

                             jesusprintsmall.jpg

 In addition, anyone who doesn’t win and would still like to order any products from Script-Yours can receive 20% off any order placed before August 15th by mentioning my blog when ordering.

So to enter, just leave me a comment and I will draw at random on Friday, July 27th. This contest is open to US residents only. Now head on over to Rocks In My Dryer for more great contests!!

 

231 Responses to “Our Very First Giveaway!!!”

  1. lookmomlook Says:

    I love it! Your mom is so talented.

  2. April Says:

    I love it! Enter me in.

  3. georgiamom Says:

    I LOVE IT!

  4. Sherry Says:

    I love it!

  5. Linsey Knerl Says:

    lovely print! Thanks so much!

  6. That is so cute. I love it. Count me in.

  7. Jenn Says:

    Love this – count me in!

  8. Nichole Says:

    Beautiful!! Please sign me up!

  9. Looks really cool. I’ll check out the site if I don’t win, too.

  10. Jennifer Says:

    Love this print! I would be thrilled to win it! Thank you!

  11. Briggie Says:

    Your mom is truly blessed and gifted. Her artwork is beautiful and creative. If you don’t mind, I’d like to post your site on my blog and encourage people to visit! You are blessed and gifted as well, continue the good work that God has begun in you… Oh yeah, enter me in too!!!

    God Bless ^i^ briggie

  12. Lisa Says:

    How cool is that? Great giveaway!

  13. Cara Says:

    That is neat! Wonderful for children, I’d love to hang it in my home :o)

  14. Alexia Says:

    What a cool picture – you’re mom is super talented! I’d love to have this hanging on my bare walls 🙂

  15. mistihollrah Says:

    What a great print! I would love to hang this on my wall!

  16. This is really neat artwork. I’d love to win this.

  17. Margie Says:

    How beautiful! Oh…. I HOPE I win it!!!

  18. dallimomma Says:

    This is fabulous. I’ve never seen anything like it!
    Thanks.

  19. peach Says:

    This is really cool. Count me in. Come visit me, too : )

  20. Michele Says:

    What a beautiful piece of art!

  21. Mary Says:

    That is fabulous!

  22. Linda Says:

    I love it!

  23. Shannon Says:

    Beautiful print–Great giveaway! Count me in! Thanks for playing–

  24. Melissa Says:

    Very cool!! That would be a fun thing to hang in our home 🙂

  25. Shane Says:

    Wow…that’s amazing!

  26. Kelli Says:

    Please enter me!

  27. Jennifer Says:

    it looks so cool count me in

  28. Awesome Mom Says:

    That is so neat!!

  29. To Know Him Says:

    Enter me please..

  30. Rachel Says:

    That’s really pretty! I would love to win!

  31. Heather Says:

    I would love the chance to win this!

    Thanks,
    Heather
    heather@pagesbyheather.com

  32. Melinda Reid Says:

    very cool. i have just the spot for it.

  33. Kelley Says:

    My daughter would really love this!
    Thanks!

  34. Martha Says:

    That is absolutely beautiful and something I’d be proud to display in my home!

  35. I WOULD LOVE to win this!! Thank you for the opportunity!!

  36. Amy Grant Says:

    How fabulous!! I would love it! Please count me in!!

    :o)

  37. Susan Says:

    I love this! Please count me in. Thanks!

  38. Amber Says:

    I absolutely love it! Please count me in!

  39. Paige Says:

    That is really cute. Thanks for sharing.

  40. Mama Money Says:

    That’s so nice–count me in!

  41. MollyCoddled Says:

    Adorable! I would love to win that. Please count me in.

  42. momma24 Says:

    That is a wonderful print. That would look great in my new house!! Thanks for doing this.

  43. Diana Farley Says:

    I love that!! Diana

  44. Count me in! I so want this!

  45. Anastasia Says:

    That’s lovely 🙂 Count me in!

  46. Jenny Says:

    I love that! Christian art that is hip and not dated. Please count me in.

  47. Tonni Says:

    Count me in! It is wonderful!!

  48. pinkmommy Says:

    Wow! I love it!

  49. Jessica Says:

    Oh I LOVE this! Great prize!

  50. Nikki Says:

    How adorable. Enter me please.

    Nikki

  51. Lori Says:

    Wow, I love it! Please count me in!

  52. Angela Says:

    These are cool!

  53. Becca Says:

    How neat is that?! I love it!

  54. amyswandering Says:

    That is so beautiful & creative! I just might have to order one. Count me in please.

  55. Kristi Says:

    I love it, please count me in.

  56. Photojenic Says:

    Lovely! Count me in!

  57. Please count me in on this one. Very nice work

  58. Heather Says:

    Would be great in my sons’ room or in the youth building at church.

  59. Deanne Says:

    How very creative! I would love to win this. Please count me in!!

  60. Jennifer Says:

    that is so clever! What a beautiful picture! I’d be thrilled to win this!

  61. jessica Says:

    count me in!

  62. Nikki B. Says:

    Count me in! I love it!

  63. Mrs. Nehemiah Says:

    precious!
    Mrs. N

  64. shoeaddict Says:

    This is the GREATEST thing I’ve seen today. I’ll cry if I don’t win

  65. kathryn Says:

    Very neat. I’d love to win it. Thanks.

  66. Andrea Says:

    This is so AWESOME! Please count me IN! 🙂

  67. Lynnae Says:

    I love it! Please count me in!

  68. This is so neat! I’d love to win.

  69. Krissy Says:

    That’s beautiful! I would add that to my entryway. Neat contest!

  70. Rebecca Says:

    Very cute, I like your note cards too!

  71. Oh my! It is incredibly beautiful! Thank you for this opportunity! 🙂

  72. Qtpies7 Says:

    The prizes just keep getting better and better! This is an amazing and wonderful print and I would be honored to hang it in my home.

  73. That is lovely! I would love to win, count me in, please.

  74. Chappyswife Says:

    Wow! I LOVE that print! Please enter me in your drawing! Thanks.

  75. Amy Says:

    How special! Thanks.

  76. Eden Says:

    Cool! Count me in!

  77. devildogwife Says:

    It’s beautiful!! What talent.

  78. Lesley Says:

    Great prize!!! Count me in. :0)

  79. Faerylandmom Says:

    That is truly lovely! I’d love to have one hanging up in my home.

  80. Tricia Says:

    Count me in!!!

    Tricia

  81. Please include me! Thank you!

  82. Mercy Says:

    Now THAT is cool!

    Please enter me.
    Thank you!

  83. salli Says:

    Very cool! Count me in!

  84. Emily Says:

    That would look so cool in my office 🙂

  85. That is so lovely!!! I LOVE it!!!

    Blessings,
    Karla
    (contest #119)

  86. Kerry Says:

    Wow. Love it. I hope I win this!

  87. ohamanda Says:

    Cute cute stuff! I actually saw your post on the front page of wordpress-you’re one of the top posts! But I’ve got my giveaway up, too.

    Anyway, I love the Jesus pic! It’s amazing!

  88. Terry Says:

    What a neat print. Thank you for the chance to win and have a great day:)

  89. Melissa Says:

    That is the coolest thing. It would be awesome in my kids’ bedroom. Sign me up for the drawing!

  90. Nic Says:

    That is absolutely beautiful. Count me in.

  91. Mrs. H Says:

    wow – I really like this! What an great way to illustrate just a few of the many amazing names for our Savior! Please count me in.

  92. Frances Says:

    Very creative! Thank you for this opportunity to be inspired. 🙂

  93. jenz Says:

    please enter me 🙂

  94. Andie Says:

    This is very cool! It would look wonderful in my hubby’s study at church! Please enter me! And…check out my giveaway if you get a chance!
    Blessings-Andie

  95. very cute, count me in!

  96. sincerelyanna Says:

    I adore this! What creativity! Thanks, Mom!

  97. KatieBug Says:

    Love that! Please enter me!

  98. Stephanie Says:

    O my goodness!! How cute and creative!

  99. How talented your Mom is. What a beautiful picture.

    Please enter me and Parker!

  100. Jennifer Says:

    This is beautiful! I would love to win it!!!

  101. Carrie Says:

    So unique…I love it!

  102. Whitney Says:

    how cool would that be hanging in my kitchen. I love it. I’ll have to go check out that site! Count me in for the contest!

  103. Wow, that’s awesome! Please count me in!

  104. Your Mom has a great shop! Whether I win or not — I might have to buy that as a set of notecards! Love it!

  105. Angela Says:

    I would really like this! Thank you!

  106. Silvana Says:

    Count me in, Thanks!

  107. Kathleen Says:

    Count me in…I will checking out your mom’s work a little closer in the next few weeks. Thanks

  108. Laura Williams Says:

    That is so unique!! Please enter me into the drawing. Thank you!

  109. That is beautiful!!

  110. Dawn Says:

    Very nice. Count me in.

  111. PEA Says:

    Fabulous giveaway!! Please enter my name in your draw:-) Thank you!! xo

  112. Christy Says:

    This is so adorable!

  113. Megan Says:

    Me too, please!

  114. That is super cool. Would love to win that. Please enter me.

  115. Julie from Kentucky Says:

    That rocks. My little boy who is 8 would LOVE it. He recently (July 12th) got saved. YEA!!! Please enter us!

  116. tanyetta Says:

    I would love to win. Please count me in. Thank you.
    –tanyetta
    http://calimckoys.blogspot.com

  117. Amy Says:

    love it!! count me in!! Thanks!!

  118. Jodi Says:

    WoW!! Love it, count me in !

  119. Anne-Marie Says:

    Very nice work! Please sign me up!

  120. Stephanie Says:

    That’s beautifule, enter me please!

  121. Liz Says:

    So talented. Count me in!

  122. simone Says:

    Wow what a great giveaway please enter me!

  123. What a creative company & giveaway! Thanks!!

  124. Michelle Says:

    What a great prize. I would love to be entered.

  125. leah Says:

    oh i just love it jill!!!!!!

  126. Tonja Says:

    LOVE IT!! count me in! thanks!

  127. Sweet! Would love to sign up for this one.

  128. wowsa! very talented. Great giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

  129. GiBee Says:

    Very cute! Count me in!

  130. annabelle Says:

    I love it! Please count me in!

  131. Courtney Says:

    If you pull my name and then not give this to me….

    🙂

  132. cre82learn Says:

    very cool, I love it!!

  133. Sherry Says:

    Beautiful. I would love to enter to win.

  134. Kendra Says:

    Please enter my name for the drawing.
    kblaidlaw at yahoo dot com

  135. Allison M. Says:

    Please enter me!

  136. tarrah Says:

    count me in please 🙂

  137. Andrea Says:

    I LOVE this picture!!

  138. Tami Says:

    I love things like this! Thanks for the chance to win!!

  139. Tonya Says:

    Count me in!

  140. tami lewis Says:

    i really like this! sign me up please!

  141. Mandy Says:

    I love your print and the meaning behind it. Please enter my name! Thanks!

  142. Sheena Says:

    My mother would love this :-)!

  143. How cute and clever is THAT?! Count me in!

  144. mary Says:

    Beautiful!

  145. myrna Says:

    This is a great prize. I have just the place for it! Count me in!

  146. Elizabeth Says:

    How great is that?!? Thanks for including me in your drawing!

  147. Brandie Says:

    It’s gorgeous! Count me in please =)

  148. Lindsey Says:

    So creative and cute!! I absolutely love it. Please count me in! 🙂

  149. Trina Says:

    Love this! Count me in!
    Trina :0)

  150. MoneyDummy Says:

    Count me in! Thank you!

  151. Theresa Says:

    wow … very neat!! Count me in! Come by and check out my giveaway if you have a chance. :o)

  152. I love the print and Jesus! 🙂

  153. What a wonderful give a way!! Thank you so much and enter me please.

  154. suzanne Says:

    That is the cooleset thing that I have seen in a long time! I absolutely love it (and the rest of the products at Script Yours)!

  155. Patty Says:

    Please sign me up. This is awesome! Thanks!!

  156. kel Says:

    Beautiful! Count me in please. Thanks!

  157. Aimee Says:

    great gift!!!!!

  158. Chris Reeder Says:

    Count me in… Would be a great gift for my wife!

  159. Mattie Says:

    LOOOOVE THIS!! PICK ME, PICK ME!

  160. Janne Says:

    Very nice! Count me in, please.

    Also, I’m giving away Scripture this week. Feel free to hop by and enter. 🙂

    Janne at
    Janne’s Jabberwocky

  161. Love the print! Please enter me!

  162. LivingforGod Says:

    Wow…that’s so cool! Your mom is talented. Please enter me in this giveaway. Thanks!

  163. Sarafu Says:

    Very Cool! Please enter me!

  164. April Chapel Says:

    Count me in! This would be awesome for my little boy!

  165. Lura Says:

    That looks really cool. Please sign me up!

  166. Kim Says:

    I like this!! I’m new to blogging, and am actually taking a class from the aforementioned Chrisreeder, from my church, Blogging for Jesus. I think it is SO cool that you are giving away a gift like this! Keep it up!

  167. Doreen Says:

    LOVE THIS and LOVE my Jesus!! Wow, this is so awesome!!!

  168. Penny G Says:

    That’s really neat!

  169. Lookin' Up Says:

    This is really cool! Thanks for adding me to your drawing

  170. Alisa Says:

    I absolutely love it!!! So beautiful. Count me in!

    Blessings,
    Alisa

  171. What a great picture. Love the uniqueness and meaning behind it!

  172. pinkadillies Says:

    The print is so beautiful! I love it 🙂 I’d love to win! Count me in!

    And if you have a minute, swing by my site to check out my giveaway 🙂

    http://pinkadillies.wordpress.com/2007/07/23/bloggy-giveaway/

  173. Marlene Says:

    THanks for the great giveaway. That’s a really cool way to display Jesus in the house. I would love to have it here in Brooklyn, NY.

    Marlene
    elwood99us@yahoo.com

  174. Ashley Says:

    What a CUTE picture! This would look so wonderful in my fiancee’s future study! Please enter me in!

    Ashley

  175. jpslauen Says:

    I’m in Canada so I don’t qualify but I just wanted to tell you how cute I think that is!!

  176. Mary Says:

    please put me into your drawing
    that looks so neat
    thank you

  177. wow! love it! please enter me in
    thank you

  178. April Says:

    I love it! Please count me in on this!

    April

  179. What a beautiful print…Hubby would love it for his collection!

    I’d love a chance to win!
    Thank you!
    Blessings,Dolly

    http://frommycherryheart.blogspot.com/

  180. Jackie R. Says:

    Please sign me up! I don’t have a blog, but you can contact me at DivaDivine15@aol.com. Thank you for your generosity!

  181. Loni Says:

    This is so great. I will keep your mom’s designs in mind when looking for Christmas gifts!
    Please include me and thanks to you and your mom for sharing

  182. Dawn Says:

    That is so amazing. I love it! Please include me in your drawing.

  183. Theresa Says:

    Wow! It’s like Christmas in July! Thanks to all of the wonderful bloggers that are participating in this great give-away!!!

  184. Jennifer M. Says:

    I already have a wall picked out for this if I win!

  185. Aimee Says:

    Really Cool!!!

  186. Linda SS Says:

    I absolutely ADORE this prize! Please, please, please enter me to win:)

  187. Sherry Says:

    I love this! Thanks for your kindness!

  188. Amy T Says:

    Love it!

  189. Kayla Says:

    That is really neat. Count me in

  190. Carla Says:

    Thanks for entering my name!

  191. April W Says:

    I would love to be counted in! Thanks.

  192. gena Says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! Please enter me.

  193. Diana Says:

    Love it! Count me in

  194. Robin Says:

    Very cool. My pastor just did a message about the name of Jesus and how powerful it is. Thanks!

  195. Kim Conger Says:

    Awesome! Count me in!

    Thank you.

  196. distybug Says:

    I’m in! Thanks for the giveaway.

  197. Cherylann Says:

    I love this print. I would proudly display it in my home.~Cherylann

  198. Sonya Says:

    I absolutely adore this! Enter me please!

  199. Karen Says:

    Looks great! I love contests. Haven’t won any yet but I hope I win this.

  200. Melody Says:

    That is beautiful! Thanks for letting me enter!

  201. Mama Zen Says:

    That is so cute!

  202. Melody Peacock Says:

    This is beautiful.

  203. Kristie Says:

    that is so adorable! count me in too please.

    thanks, kristie

  204. Dee Says:

    Cool!

  205. Stacey Says:

    This is very, very cool!!

  206. Heather Says:

    very unique!

  207. Charity Says:

    Count me in!!!
    -Charity

  208. Kelley Rees Says:

    I love this! Please count me in!

  209. Sharon Says:

    This is a wonderful giveaway. Please count me in!

  210. Myrna Says:

    So beautiful!

  211. Caryn Says:

    I love it…

  212. Linda Says:

    Please add my name to the drawing. Thanks!

  213. Kelly Says:

    So creative! Thanks for the opportunity!

    Blessings~

  214. Liz Says:

    Count me in!
    Liz

  215. I would lovve that!!

  216. sunshinedaily4me Says:

    please enter me. please oh please 🙂 That is the coolest.

    Dana in North TExas
    Sunshinedaily4me@cableone.net


Comments are closed.