The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

A Birthday Contest August 22, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 9:55 pm

birthdaycontest.jpg One of my bloggin’ friends is turning the big 3-0. Happy early birthday Jenny!! Anyway, to celebrate she is having a contest which is weird because you are supposed to get presents on your birthday, not give them away. Someone should tell her…but not until after I win something in her contest. Head on over and enter too and with her a happy big 3-0!

 

One Response to “A Birthday Contest”

  1. OH P.S. Jill – I DID SPECIFY that in return for my giving spirit, I want all my readers (that means you too) to make me a chocolate cake. So don’t forget. And try to have it shipped so it all gets here in one piece, mmkay??
    🙂


Leave a Reply

