The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Mama needs a new pair of shoes (and so does baby) September 1, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 8:09 pm

ryka_3.jpg Seriously, I do. My workout shoes have been giving me blisters and we all know I do not need another excuse not to work out. I Should Be Folding Laundry is giving away a free pair of Rykas. Head on over and enter.

Adventures in Babywearing is giving away a $50 gift certificate to Vincent shoes. There are about 10 pairs I think are adorable so my fingers are crossed!

 

2 Responses to “Mama needs a new pair of shoes (and so does baby)”

  1. Char Says:

    I so entered…..who wouldn’t want a free pair of shoes!

  2. lookmomlook Says:

    I am SO happy that you posted these contests! I saw my first pair of Vincent Shoes on some kid this summer and fell in love. My wallet can’t really love them though, so maybe I can win some!


Leave a Reply

