The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Another weekly round-up September 21, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 8:44 pm

C O N T E S T S

  1. Click on my new button over on the sidebar. It links you to a contest for a Dooney and Bourke purse. So click on over and enter.
  2. The Whole Family is celebrating her 2 year blogaversary. She is giving away a Target giftcard. Who couldn’t use one of those? I LOVE Target. Just blew a bunch of money there today. Wish I woulda had that giftcard.
  3. Crunchy Domestic Goddess is giving away 2 reusable bags. I have been trying to get off this plastic bag merry-go-round I am on. So I am keeping my fingers crossed for this one.
  4. 5 Minutes for Mom is giving away one of those limited addition Dyson vacuum cleaners. As I said last week, I would LOVE a pink Dyson. Frankly, I would love any Dyson, but I love this one because it supports breast cancer. Head on over and enter. 

There you go. Don’t say I never did anything for ya.

 

2 Responses to “Another weekly round-up”

  1. thanks for your entry! 🙂
    amy

  2. Jean Says:

    Hey Jill

    Found you through Anne. Great blog! I’ll be back. 🙂


Leave a Reply

