The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

One Last Contest September 23, 2007

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 9:15 pm

 One last contest. Head on over to An Island Life and check out her contest to win a $50 gift certificate to Warm Biscuit Bedding Company. Oh my, there is some cute stuff over there. It’s a bit expensive so $50 would really help. Too cute!!

 

2 Responses to “One Last Contest”

  1. Kailani Says:

    Thank you for the link back. Good luck!

  2. Kathy in WA Says:

    Thanks for the heads up! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE giveaways. Did I mention I’m crazy about them? I actually won something this month. I’m still in shock. ha!

    Duckabush Blog


Leave a Reply

