The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Blog you should read September 24, 2007

Filed under: Blogging,Faith — thediaperdiaries @ 9:36 pm

 I have many friends who have started blogging in the last few months. I sometimes mention them, but I have never shared about this particular blog…until now.

I have an amazing friend who is teaching me everyday what it means to walk in faith. She is a mother to 2 of the most beautiful girls. She was living the American dream until one day her husband came home and told her he didn’t want to be married anymore. She fought for her marriage, but it is ending.

I know I don’t have a ton of readers, but if you are one, head over to check out her blog Resouling the Stilettos. She is one of the most incredible writers and has been sharing her journey through the pain of her divorce and how God is carrying her through it. She could really use some prayers and encouragement this week so head on over and give her some. I think you will be changed by what you read.

 

2 Responses to “Blog you should read”

  1. Kathy in WA Says:

    Okey, dokey! I’ll head over and check it out. Bless her heart for living out her faith through this difficult time.

    Duckabush Blog

  2. georgiamom Says:

    I’ve been reading her blog, since you pointed it out.


Leave a Reply

