The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Help Push My Buttons September 26, 2007

Filed under: Blogging — thediaperdiaries @ 9:35 pm

blog-button.jpg I need some expert advice from you fellow bloggers. Next week I am going to embark on a blogging venture of sorts and I need someone to design a button. If you do that or know someone who does, leave me a comment. I clearly need it in a quick time frame if possible. Then sit back and stay tuned for an exciting blogging adventure you can participate in.

 Isn’t the suspense killing you???

 

3 Responses to “Help Push My Buttons”

  1. Char Says:

    Brad could probably make a button for ya if you still need one. He does stuff like that all the time. I’ll send him an e-mail, and get back with ya!

  2. Brad Says:

    Heya… Char just sent me a note. I can probably do it. Send me an e-mail with what you’re looking for.

  3. Char Says:

    He should be contacting you to make your button dreams come true!


Leave a Reply

