The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Music Monday- Kirk Franklin November 25, 2007

Filed under: Music Mondays — thediaperdiaries @ 11:25 pm

 record1.jpg  Unless you have been seriously living under a rock, I think you have heard of this guy (I mean the man was on OPRAH). But in case you have in fact been living under a rock, let me introduce you to Kirk Franklin. He is absolutely amazing! He’s got all sorts of awards to prove it. I don’t even know how to talk about this guy and do him justice. So I will just let his music speak for itself. BTW- his music is best listened to loud.

 

2 Responses to “Music Monday- Kirk Franklin”

  1. Marie Says:

    I have been living under a rock. 😛

  2. Olivia Says:

    I too apparently live under a rock. I’m like 4 weeks behind on Oprah.


Leave a Reply

