The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

You Like Me, You Really Like Me! December 18, 2007

Filed under: Blogging — thediaperdiaries @ 1:09 pm

you-like-me.jpg Nothing like pathetic begging to get you all coming out of the woodwork to comment. I didn’t know I had so many lurkers. Now that you have outed yourselves, I expect you to come out and play more often. 

Glad to hear numbers are down across the board. Maybe we will all be back to our normal bloggity-selves in the New Year. In the mean time, we should really all be off the computer enjoying the holidays 🙂

 

4 Responses to “You Like Me, You Really Like Me!”

  1. sunshinekmp Says:

    🙂 I read your blog too…usually check it about once a day. I do want to thank you though for your “I LIKE MIKE” banner. I usually don’t get too interested in the elections until much closer to voting time in November, since I do not have a party affliation. I did click on your link awhile back and I really like Mike too. After reading his stuff and comparing this with other candidates I have now been introducing others to his site to decide for themselves. So thanks…He was still not much of a “known” contender when I found him here. 🙂

  2. Sherry Says:

    I look forward to reading your blog! I signed up to get it via email. Do you see those counts – of who receives it by email? However, people are EXTREMELY busy this time of year. Don’t take it personally. I bet a little (or a lot) of chocolate would make you feel better!

  3. Marie Says:

    I’m so glad I’m not the only one! I’ve been putting up really great, funny posts lately, but I’ve gone from about 300 hits a day prior to Thanksgiving to 100-130 a day. And when I checked a couple hours ago I’d only had 65 hits, I was wondering what on earth I’ve been doing wrong!

  4. stacey Says:

    so funny-at least you talked about it in a nice way! i have been biting my tongue about all the people i visit and comment regularly with nothing in return. guess i will wait until after new year to make some decisions about how to deal with my bruised ego 🙂

    merry christmas!


Leave a Reply

