The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Frugal Friday- Last minute Holiday deals December 21, 2007

Filed under: Fashion,Frugal Fridays — thediaperdiaries @ 8:22 am

frugalfridays.jpg Anyone who knows me, knows I love a good bargain. I also love shopping for clothes. When the 2 things intersect…it’s like Christmas no matter what day it is.

  1. The best deal around can be found over at Garnet Hill. I normally don’t shop there cause it is pricey, but there stuff is adorable and really well made. So when I discover they have kids PJ’s at 70% off, I pay attention. Seriously, you may not find a better deal around the internet. Head over here to check it out.
  2. Children’s Place is having their semi-annual Monster Sale. This is when they practically give stuff away. Hint: they have really cute holiday wear marked down that you can stock up on for next year. Check it out here.
  3. Remember when I told you about Crazy 8, Gymboree’s cheap line. Well despite not yet existing for a year, they are having a semi-annual sale. Some of there stuff is $3-5 dollars. I found them to be a bit low on sizes, but maybe you will find exactly what you are looking for. Head over here.

I am sure there is a TON more. If nothing else, the mall is open until midnight every night it seems so you can grab something over there. Has anyone been there at midnight? I am curious to know if anyone is shopping that late, but too tired to find out.

Happy shopping!! 

 

One Response to “Frugal Friday- Last minute Holiday deals”

  1. SAHMmy Says Says:

    Great tips! Hoping the sales are still on when I get back–no time to double check with hubby on the purchases before we head out for our Christmas vacation today. I’m eyeing the Eiffel Tower pj’s ($6!) at Garnet Hill and leopard print onesie ($3!) at Crazy 8 for Baby ChubChub.


Leave a Reply

