The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Cause this is better than anything I could write February 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — thediaperdiaries @ 10:58 pm

popsicles.jpg I don’t have a lot to say tonight (shocking I know) so I thought instead I would share this post with you. This post was the winner of Scribbit’s February Write Away Contest and it could not be more deserving. Keep a tissue handy.

 

4 Responses to “Cause this is better than anything I could write”

  1. CoCo Says:

    Amazing how some of our smallest efforts can produce such huge blessings. Writing a letter is almost a lost art. I would encourage everyone who reads this to think of someone who needs a word of encouragement and drop them a note(not e-mail) Getting something personal in the mailbox can make someones day or change the course of a company!!

  2. Char Says:

    Okay – you owe me a tissue! I loved reading this, it helps restore some thought that companies may actually read what their consumers say (or ask for). Thanks for the link!

  3. Irene Says:

    That is a wonderful story! Thanks for providing the link

  4. Katiebod Says:

    Thank you so much for the “link love” ! That was very nice of you to post… so glad you enjoyed it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

