The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Oh Erik!!! May 9, 2008

Filed under: TV — thediaperdiaries @ 11:28 pm

  Did anyone watch this Thursday? If you didn’t, you shouldn’t read this. Hello, dumb move!!! Man these ladies are manipulative. I just am still in awe that he fell for it. It is way late and I just finished my DVR’d version so I am a bit speechless and brain dead, but the poor guy is probably scarred against women for life. Still with that hair, he could always be a Farrah Fawcett impersonator.

I apologize for the lameness of this post. I got nothing coherent to say. I am sure tomorrow I will be flooded with brilliant blog posts. If not, I can just talk about the possibilities of McDreamy and Merideth making a go at it…again.

 

6 Responses to “Oh Erik!!!”

  1. Oh yes, poor dumb Erik.

    “These nice ladies will NEVER take advantage of little ole me…”

    Uh, yeah they will…and they just did.

  2. Devon Says:

    I just could NOT believe his utter stupidity! I mean, come on! He’s been on the beach with these people HOW LONG and he TRUSTED THEM?!?!?!? WOW! DUMB!

    I really don’t know who is going to pull this off. I think that everyone should give kuddos to Natalie for pulling that off, though I don’t particularly like her. She annoys me. I guess we’ll find out tomorrow!

  3. Kati Says:

    ooooh good old meredith and mcdreamy…..i have a feeling they aren’t going to disappoint this time!

  4. adventuremom Says:

    I love survivor! It was so funny. The best was watching the jury! Erik is a dumb a**. Oh well, the girls deserve to win.

  5. CLEAVERMAMA Says:

    What a great season this is turning out to be. The best was when James said “At least I am not the dumbest survivor anymore!”

  6. adventuremom Says:

    I so wished Amanda had won. I can’t believe Ozzy during the last question part. Talk about a blindside 🙂


Leave a Reply

