The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Start Spreading The News May 16, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — thediaperdiaries @ 4:58 pm

  I have left the kids and the hubby at home and headed to New York for a girl’s weekend with my 3 best friends from graduate school. Having a blast but won’t be back until Sunday night, but I will tell you all about it when I return. Enjoy your weekend, cause I will be lovin’ mine!!

 

7 Responses to “Start Spreading The News”

  1. Heather Says:

    Oh my WORD! Have a great time! This is funny because three of my close friends and I were e-mailing today, relenting that we are all either pregnant or have kiddies latched to us and we don’t have money…but someday, we were dreaming of a fabulous trip to NYC. Have a wonderful time!

  2. Tracye Says:

    Arghhhhhhhhhh!

    I was just telling my friend today that we need to plan a trip to NYC together!

    I’m sooooo jealous!

  3. Heather Says:

    That sounds like a great time – in New York with 3 great friends …. hope you have fun 🙂

    ~Heather

  4. Jessica Says:

    Have fun!!! I wish I could get my girls together about now…

  5. Andrea Says:

    I’m so super jealous right now for many reasons…

    1. I heart NY
    2. I need a week, that is weekend away.
    3. I need a weekend away!

  6. Ooh I love New York. Have a great time!!

  7. sarah mae Says:

    Sounds wonderful!!!!


Leave a Reply

