The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Happy Three Day Weekend for the Fourth of July July 3, 2008

Filed under: Holidays — thediaperdiaries @ 8:52 pm

  I am taking the weekend off to enjoy with my family. I hope you are doing the same. Of course I will still be lurking around the blogosphere a bit, but not blogging unless something happens so fabulous or hilarious that I can’t resist. Have a great 4th of July and thank you to anyone who is defending (or married to someone defending) our ability to be free.

If you need something to keep you busy over the weekend, head over to It’s Me…Jen and submit a few recipes for the cookbook she is assembling. You will get a copy of everyone else’s recipes for your trouble. Which I think is a pretty good deal. See you on Monday!

 

3 Responses to “Happy Three Day Weekend for the Fourth of July”

  1. jubilee Says:

    Have a great FOURTH weekend!

  2. did you have fun cursing your neighbors fireworks last night? I was thinking of you when I was doing that!

  3. Heather Says:

    Hope you guys have a great weekend!


Leave a Reply

