The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

Scattegories- Bloggity Style January 5, 2008

Filed under: Meme — thediaperdiaries @ 9:19 pm

scattegories.jpg Shalee over at Shalee’s Diner is playing a little Scattegories. I thought on this Saturday night when I am operating on 2 brain cells after taking down my Christmas decorations, that it would be great to play along. Here’s how you play. Use the first letter of your name to answer each of the following categories. They have to be real places, names, things…nothing made up! Try to use different answers if the person in front of you had the same first initial. You CAN’T use your name for the boy/girl name question. Here goes nothing.

What is your name? Jill

4 letter word: Jump

Vehicle: Jaguar (oh a girl can dream)

City: Juneau

Boy Name: Jacob

Girl Name: Jade (my favorite name when I was in high school)

Occupation: Janitor

Something you wear: Jumpsuit (orange if you are Paris)

Celebrity: Jennifer Garner (how cute is she)

Food: Jelly Beans

Something found in a bathroom: jumbo roll of toilet paper

Reason for Being Late: Jam of the traffic nature

Cartoon Character: Jem (Jem is truly outrageous, truly, truly, truly outrageous: bonus points if you know her alter ego’s name)

Something You Shout: Jesus, help me not kill these children! (not in vain people, a literal prayer)

Want to play along? Already dying on day 5 of Blog365? Let me know you are playing along in the comments so I can come check you out. If you don’t have a blog, just play along in the comments.

 

7 Responses to “Scattegories- Bloggity Style”

  1. hotomom Says:

    I played!!! Hope you don’t mind. Great buster for boredom!! Thanks!!

  2. Candace Says:

    You know I love me some Jem :).

  3. Administrator Says:

    sounds like fun, I’m gonna play!

  4. Jackie Says:

    You stole all of my ideas. I can’t think of any others except, Jerk (not you), J-Lo, and Jell-O.

  5. Shalee Says:

    That’s just perfect! (I’ve had the Jag, and let me tell you something… it’s just a car, except with more expensive automotive bills.)

    Thanks for playing!

  6. JERRICA! I totally had the JEM doll that turned into Jerrica when you put her pink hair under her hat. Woot woot! She WAS truly outrageous!! PS i fixed my email. 🙂


Leave a comment