The Diaper Diaries

but hopefully not full of crap

A Contest! February 23, 2008

Filed under: Contest — thediaperdiaries @ 10:10 am

announcement.png Need to announce a baby, engagement, graduation or wedding? Tired of the typical fare. Announcements Galore designs high quality photo cards for you to announce your special news. They are printed on actual photo paper and you can customize their designs to fit your needs. The best part is the price. The cards are under $1.50 each. which includes envelopes. This is a bargain for this quality. Their competitors are charging $3 and up.

Here is an example of their work.

                              announcement.jpg

Here is the scoop. Each announcement measures 4 x 6. There is a minimum order of 20 cards. After ordering you email your pictures, and they will send you a proof before sending them to be printed, so you get to see your cards before they are printed to make sure they are just what you wanted! If your photos need any cropping they will do that for you. They can also turn your pictures to B&W. All orders are shipped within three days of the proof being approved.

Announcements Galore has generously offered a $20 gift certificate to my readers. To enter, just head over to their website and tell me what your favorite design is in the comments. Only one entry per person. This contest will close at midnight on Sat. Mar. 1 and I will draw a winner and post it on Sunday. Thanks for entering!

 

15 Responses to “A Contest!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I love the triple stripe birth announcement, either for girl or boy. I’m having my 2nd baby next month, and these announcements would be great! I don’t know what I’m having yet, so that’s why I picked both the girl and boy ones!

  2. Krista Says:

    Ooo fun! I could use the Baby Boy Block birthday invitations! My son will be 1 at the end of March and we are having a SHINDIG!

  3. jenna Says:

    I like the baby’s 1st year collage. What a great idea and a wonderful keepsake.

  4. Photochick Says:

    Oh my goodness! This is my first time ever to come to your site (found you through EW’s) and I want to say first off that I LOVE your writings!

    As for the contest, I absolutely love the Circles and Dots Birthday Invitation! My daughter will be 1 in just a couple of months and they would be so perfect to send out for her party.

    Thank you for letting me take part! Love to you & yours, take care & God Bless!

  5. Wow – that is a good deal. We’ve got another little girl arriving to our home in early May, and I think that chocolate birth announcement for a girl would be perfect! Thanks for a great contest!

  6. Kristi Says:

    I would use the graduation announcements! fun & different!

  7. Shannon Says:

    I would love to have the One Is Fun birthday invitations because my son is turning 1 in April and he is a very special boy. Thanks

    palmersfATcomcastDOTnet

  8. you da mom Says:

    i like the block and dots birthday invite for boys. my son’s b-day is coming up and these prices are awesome!

  9. jessica Says:

    i love the circles and dots!

  10. kelley Says:

    I would like to order the easter card or maybe do a thank you card for my sons recent birthday party…any of them would be super cute to win!
    Good luck to all.

  11. stacey moore Says:

    we would get some cards for easter!! thanks so much!!

  12. Christina E Says:

    I like the collage!

  13. Cindi Hoppes Says:

    Hello, I like the candy cane Christmas card. Please enter me in your drawing. Thanks very much…..Cindi

  14. Mommie Says:

    I like the blue and black birth announcements

    Mommie
    http://www.mommieshome.net

  15. Jill H. Says:

    I really like their Candy Cane Holiday Card design!


Leave a comment